Harris Student Government (HSG), 2017-18


Sarah Boyle, sboyle423@uchicago.edu


Madeleine Toups, madtoups@uchicago.edu

Student Body Liaison

Tiffany Kwak, stkwak@uchicago.edu

Finance Chair

Andrew Mao, andrewmao@uchicago.edu

Academic Committee

Elana Goldstein – MPP Representative

Shambhavi Mohan – MSCAPP Representative

Sarah Palmisano – MSESP Representative

Social Committee

Tyler Barron 

Peter Biava

Finance Committee

Himanshu Dave

Zack He

About Us

HSG is the leading student organization at the Irving B. Harris School of Public Policy. The organization acts as a liaison between the faculty and administration for the Harris student community. We strive to represent the entire student body at Harris through interaction with faculty, administration, and the greater community. In our actions we attempt to address issues of concern or interest in an effort to act as one voice to foster continued academic and social life at Harris.

Contact Info

General questions: harrisgov@uchicago.edu

Student Feedback and Comment Form


HSG Bylaws