Contact Us

Chicago Harris
1155 East 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773-702-8400

Admissions & Aid 
Phone: 773.702.8400
Email: harrisadmissions@uchicago.edu

Alumni Relations
Bora Un, Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: bora@uchicago.edu

Career Development Office
Phone: 773-834-9082
Email: career-development@uchicago.edu 

Communications and Marketing
Viki Conner, Associate Dean, Communications and Marketing
Phone: 773-834-2325
Email: vconner@uchicago.edu

Dean's Office
Sharon Bryant, Executive Assistant to the Interim Dean
Phone: 773-702-9623
Email: sbryant1@uchicago.edu

Development
Nicki Nabasny, Associate Dean of Development
Phone: 773-702-5628
Email: nnabasny@uchicago.edu

Events
Phone: 773-834-3404
Email: harris-events@uchicago.edu

Student Services
Kate Biddle, Director of Student Affairs
Phone: 773-702-4753
Email: kbiddle@uchicago.edu

Other
Phone: 773-702-8400
Email: HarrisSchool@uchicago.edu